Factory Reset (Alpha)
Performing a factory reset will reset the firmware to the original factory image of your machine.
⚠️ Before proceeding with the factory reset, please note that this action will erase all the data from your device. Therefore, it is crucial to ensure that all your drafts are properly backed up or synced to Postbox before attempting to perform this reset. If your device cannot connect to Wi-Fi or Postbox, please sync your documents offline via USB connection.
To perform a factory reset:
Hold [E] + [X] + [L] + [Power] buttons for 12 seconds.
There is an LED indicator beside the USB plug that flashes rapidly while you hold the power button. The indicator will stop flashing after 12 seconds, and you can then release the power button only.
Continue holding the other keys until you see the factory reset prompt.